Bangladesh Cricket Board


Full Description

Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB), (Bengali: বাংলাদেশ ক্রিকেট বোর্ড) previously known as the Bangladesh Cricket Control Board, is the main governing body of cricket in Bangladesh. BCB became a full member of the International Cricket Council on 26 June 2000. The Board has its headquarters in Dhaka, it is responsible for the operation and development of cricket, maintenance of venues, and selection for the national team. It is operated by the Government of Bangladesh


ODI & Test Venues

  1. Sher-e-Bangla Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka
  2. Fatullah Osmani Stadium, Fatullah, Narayanganj
  3. Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
  4. Shaheed Chandu Stadium, Bogra
  5. Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium, Khulna


VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (4 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

BCB, 5.0 out of 5 based on 4 ratings


Bangladesh Cricket

Leave a Reply

Copyright 2015 eTrade Listing | FAQ | Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Contact Us | Powered by aid-webs-logo-footer